Already found a new job?
Just turn off your profile and re-active it when you next needed or you can close your profileClose my Account
Warning: When you close your account, your email address will no longer receive marketing emails from us. You will, however, continue to receive communication from employers you have been in contact with prior to closing your account. After closing your account, if you apply for any jobs, you will receive communication from those employers as well. If you create a new account, your email preferences will be reset so that you receive all emails from us.